A Chesterfield County man found fatally stabbed in his apartment Friday afternoon was an early advocate of gay and lesbian rights in Virginia and a registered lobbyist for the movement in 1981 at the Virginia General Assembly.

Latest Updates

Monday, April 24, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Saturday, April 08, 2017
Friday, April 07, 2017