A Chesterfield County judge struggled to decide what a life was worth Thursday in sentencing an Alabama man who was “decent and good” but made a “very stupid mistake” in a drunken-driving crash that killed a Chesterfield mother of two last year.

Latest Updates

Thursday, February 23, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Thursday, February 09, 2017
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Tuesday, February 07, 2017