SENIOR EDITORS

Paige Mudd, executive editor, 649-6671, pmudd@timesdispatch.com

Mike Szvetitz, managing editor, 649-6456, mszvetitz@timesdispatch.com@Szvetitz


BUSINESS

Gregory J. Gilligan, editor 649-6379, ggilligan@timesdispatch.com

John Reid Blackwell, manufacturing/insurance/startup business reporter, 775-8123, jblackwell@timesdispatch.com

CRIME & COURTS

Reed Williams, editor, 649-6332, @rwilliams@timesdispatch.com, @RTDReedWilliams

Mark Bowes, Chesterfield police, courts and public safety reporter, 649-6450, mbowes@timesdispatch.com@RTDMarkBowes

Frank Green, federal courts reporter, 649-6340, fgreen@timesdispatch.com@RTDFrankGreen

Ali Rockett, Richmond, Henrico and Hanover police, courts and public safety reporter, 649-6527, arockett@timesdispatch.com@AliRockettRTD


DESIGN

Rafael Bustamante, designer, 649-6017, rbustamante@timesdispatch.com

John Clarke, designer, 649-6819, jclarke@timesdispatch.com

Carl Hott, designer, 775-8071, chott@timesdispatch.com

Justin Morrison, designer, 649-6899, jmorrison@timesdispatch.com

Matt Pallister, designer, 649-6253, mpallister@timesdispatch.com

Kira Rider, designer, 649-6087, krider@timesdispatch.com

Dave Sager, designer, 649-6428, dsager@timesdispatch.com@The_Sager


DISCOVER RICHMOND

Lewis Brissman, editor, 649-6129, lbrissman@timesdispatch.com


ENTERPRISE

John Ramsey, editor, 649-6911, jramsey@timesdispatch.com@johnwramsey

Bridget Balch, health reporter, 649-6601, bbalch@timesdispatch.com, @bbalch


FEATURES

Karri Peifer, editor and deputy web editor, 649-6321, kpeifer@timesdispatch.com@KarriPeifer

Colleen Curran, arts & entertainment reporter, 649-6151, ccurran@timesdispatch.com@collcurran

Bill Lohmann, columnist and features reporter, 649-6639, wlohmann@timesdispatch.com@BillLohmann

Holly Prestidge, feature reporter, 649-6945, hprestidge@timesdispatch.com


LOCAL GOVERNMENT & EDUCATION

Katy Evans, editor, 649-6922, kevans@timesdispatch, @KBurnellEvans

Justin Mattingly, K-12 and higher education reporter, 649-6012, jmattingly@timesdispatch.com@jmattingly306

C. Suarez Rojas, transportation, Hanover and Henrico reporter, 649-6178, csuarez@timesdispatch.com, @suarez_CM

Sean Gorman, Chesterfield and Tri-Cities reporter, 649-6885, sgorman@timesdispatch.com

Mark Robinson, Richmond reporter, 649-6734, mrobinson@timesdispatch.com@__MarkRobinson

Michael Paul Williams, local columnist, 649-6815, mwilliams@timesdispatch.com@RTDMPW


NIGHT PRODUCTION

Kim Chapman, night editor, 649-6751, kchapman@timesdispatch.com

Shawn Cox, night news desk editor, 649-6610, scox@timesdispatch.com@ShawnCoxRTD

Michelle Combs, copy editor, 649-6800, mcombs@timesdispatch.com@sharpcookie

Neil Cornish, copy editor, 649-6146, ncornish@timesdispatch.com

Clarke Crutchfield, copy editor, 649-6455, ccrutchfield@timesdispatch.com

Mark Ferguson, copy editor, 775-8124, mferguson@timesdispatch.com

Symea Fitts, copy editor, 649-6310, sfitts@timesdispatch.com

Linda Hall, copy editor, 649-6545, LLhall@timesdispatch.com

Zoa Saberhagen, copy editor, 649-6430, zsaberhagen@timesdispatch.co@ZoaSaberhagen

Michele Theodore, copy editor, 649-6471, mtheodore@timesdispatch.com@MicheleTLuhn


PHOTOGRAPHY

James Wallace, editor, 649-6541, jwallace@timesdispatch.com

Dean Hoffmeyer, video editor, 649-6386, dhoffmeyer@timesdispatch.com

Bob Brown, senior photographer, 649-6382, bbrown@timesdispatch.com

Mark Gormus, photographer, 649-6382, mgormus@timesdispatch.com

Joe Mahoney, photographer, 649-6382, jmahoney@timesdispatch.com

Daniel Sangjib Min, photographer , 649-6382, smin@timesdispatch.com

Alexa Edlund Welch, photographer , 649-6382, aedlund@timesdispatch.com


RICHMOND.COM

Paul Whelan, editor, 649-6827, pwhelan@timesdispatch.com@paulgwhelan

John Boyer, meteorologist, 649-6209, jboyer@timesdispatch.com@boyerweather

Terry Winternheimer, data specialist, 649-6370, twinternheimer@timesdispatch.com


SPORTS

Michael Phillips, editor , 649-6546, mphillips@timesdispatch.com@michaelpRTD

Mike Barber, University of Virginia and Virginia Tech sports reporter, 649-6546, mbarber@timesdispatch.com@RTD_MikeBarber

Wayne Epps Jr., VCU and general assignment sports reporter, 649-6442, wepps@timesdispatch.com@wayneeppsjr

Eric Kolenich, high school sports reporter, 649-6109, ekolenich@timesdispatch.com@EricKolenichRTD

John O’Connor, University of Richmond and Flying Squirrels reporter, 649-6233, joconnor@timesdispatch.com@RTDjohnoconnor

Tim Pearrell, general assignment sports reporter, 649-6965, tpearrell@timesdispatch.com@timpearrelltd

Paul Woody, sports columnist, 649-6444, pwoody@timesdispatch.com@World_of_Woody

Stan Cary, sports copy editor, 649-6462, scary@timesdispatch.com

Dylan Garner, sports designer and copy editor, 649-6059, dgarner2@timesdispatch.com

Vince Shaw, sports designer and copy editor, 649-6443, vshaw@timesdispatch.com

Chris Wilbers, sports designer and copy editor, 649-6837, cwilbers@timesdispatch.com

Jackson Didlake, sports producer, 649-6823, jdidlake@timesdispatch.com

Zach Joachim, sports producer, 649-6555, zjoachim@timesdispatch.com

Ashley Wood, sports producer, 649-6891, awood@timesdispatch.com


STATE POLITICS

Andrew Cain, editor, 649-6645, acain@timesdispatch.com@AndrewCainRTD

Michael Martz, state politics reporter, 649-6964, mmartz@timesdispatch.com@mmartzrtd

Mel Leonor, state politics reporter, 649-6254, mleonor@timesdispatch.com@MelLeonor_

Jeff Schapiro, politics columnist, 649-6814, jschapiro@timesdispatch.com@RTDSchapiro

Patrick Wilson, state politics reporter, 649-6061, pwilson@timesdispatch.com@patrickmwilson


Last updated: October 2019