Title: general manager of the J.C. Penney store at the Shops at White Oak Village. She recently was awarded the company’s Founder’s Award given to store leaders for outstanding accomplishments and for excelling in the areas of financial performance, customer and client service and business e…

Latest Updates

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Friday, February 01, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Friday, January 04, 2019
Friday, December 28, 2018